Saturday, October 16, 2010

JYJ - The Beginning

Hey guys, JYJ already released their first album and this the tracklist :

  • Intro
  • Ayy Girl feat Kanye West
  • Empty
  • Be My Girl
  • Still In Love
  • I Love You feat Flowsik
  • I Can Soar
  • Be The One

and 'cause this album is global album, many fans even sent a letter on some TV program in USA, like Oprah, Elle, and Jay Leno, and requested that JYJ perform at their events.

you can download JYJ- The Beginning album here